Value Assurance Program

Dow is offering the Value Assurance Program to provide property owners confidence that participation in the Conservation Program will not affect the value of their property should they decide to sell it in the future.

To receive benefits from the Value Assurance Program, property owners must follow VAP procedures, including making reasonable efforts to sell their property for maximum value. Please see theValue Assurance Program Manualfor more details.

For more information about the Value Assurance Program, please contact the program administrator, Alvarez & Marsal, at (877) 270-6970 or via email at propertyadministrator@alvarezandmarsal.com.

LIST OF APPROVED APPRAISERS

Appraiser Name

Company

Phone Number

Email

Brent Davis, SRA

Davis Appraisal Company LLC

(989) 792-7772

bdavis1725@yahoo.com

Randall Davis, SRPA, SRA

Davis Appraisal Company LLC

(989) 792-7772

rdavis7772@gmail.com

Sherman Little, SRPA, SRA

Little Appraisal Services

(989) 667-5488

info@littleappraisal.com

Richard Peterson, SRA

Peterson & Watson

(989) 835-1104

petersonwatson@sbcglobal.net

Brian Sirrine

Sirrine Appraisal Service

(989) 832-3631

bsirrine@sirrineappraisers.com

LIST OF APPROVED REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Agent Name

Company

Phone Number

Email Address

Diana Bay

Century 21 Signature Realty

(989) 798-7898

dianabay@sbcglobal.net

Justin Bellinger

Coldwell Banker Bellinger

(989) 295-5579

justinbellingercbb@yahoo.com

Dean Boivin

RE/MAX New Image Saginaw

(989) 798-2787

deanboivin@gmail.com

Dave Boss

Wilson Realty

(989) 714-8965

dboss@charter.net

Cilla Chasnis

Century 21 Signature Realty

(989) 751-6883

cillachas@yahoo.com

Tim Corcoran

Cobblestone Realty

(989) 714-3293

tccobblestone@aol.com

Stephanie Dilts

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(989) 598-5472

stephaniedilts@hotmail.com

Christine Erway

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(989) 233-9748

sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com

Mark Greskowiak

Keller Williams Realty

(989) 781-6979

mgreskowiak@gmail.com

Renee Harvey

Keller Williams Realty

(989) 798-4554

realestaterenee@att.net

Jan Hauck

Century 21 Signature Realty

(989) 798-5217

jan@iknowsaginaw.com

Annie Houlihan

Berkshire Hathaway

(989) 928-1814

annhoulihan10@gmail.com

Joe Karpuk

ReMax New Image

(989) 928-5882

jkarpuk@remax.net

Kim Kloha

Keller Williams Realty

(989) 737-8023

theklohagroup@hotmail.com

Sherry L. Morris

ReMax Prime Properties

(989) 652-7653

sherrymorris@remax.net

Barbara Muessig

Barbara Muessig & Co.

(989) 573-0010,

b@barbaramuessig.com

Mark Muessig

Barbara Muessig & Co.

(989) 600-2051

mark@barbaramuessig.com

Julie Anne Piar

ReMax New Image

(810) 513-2719

julieannepiar@gmail.com

Mike Samborn

All Star Real Estate

(989) 460-3126

mike@mikesamborn.com

David Sanchez

Keller Williams Realty

(989) 295-5450

savidlsanchez1@gmail.com

Linda Sarmiento

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(989) 529-8001

sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com

Jodi Schempp

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

(989) 274-3263

sarmientodreamteam@gmail.com

Linda Shephard

Keller Williams Realty

(989) 295-7713

lcshephard@aol.com

Christine Skrocki

Waters EDGE Realty

(989)245-EDGE

skrocknest@aol.com

Tom Webb

Century 21 Signature Realty

(989) 492-0650

tom@tomwebb.com

Anna Welchner

Pinnacle Realty

(989) 395-5344

annadeel@ymail.com

Paul Wellman

ReMax New Image

(989) 797-3629

paulwellman@remax.net